en	Rows: %1
zh-hans	行：%1

en	seats =
zh-hans	座位＝

en	An airplane has two seats in the flight deck (for the pilot and co-pilot), and a number of rows of 1st class and 2nd class passenger seats. Each 1st class row contains four seats. Each 2nd class row contains five seats.
zh-hans	一架飞机除了有两个座位供正副驾驶员，还有一定量行数的头等及经济乘客座位。头等每行共四座，经济每行共五座。

en	?
zh-hans	？

en	Build a formula (below) that calculates the total number of seats on the airplane as the rows are changed (above).
zh-hans	于下方写出一条公式以计算飞机上的座位总数。

en	An airplane has two seats in the flight deck (for the pilot and co-pilot), and a number of rows of passenger seats. Each row contains four seats.
zh-hans	一架飞机除了有两个座位供正副驾驶员，还有一定量行数的乘客座位。每行共四座。

en	1st class rows (%1)
zh-hans	头等行（%1）

en	2nd class rows: %1
zh-hans	经济等行：%1

en	Seats: %1
zh-hans	座位：%1

en	Plane Seat Calculator
zh-hans	飞机座位计算器

en	rows (%1)
zh-hans	行 (%1)

en	1st class rows: %1
zh-hans	头等行：%1

en	An airplane has a number of rows of passenger seats. Each row contains four seats.
zh-hans	一架飞机有一定量行数的乘客座位，每行共四座。

en	2nd class rows (%1)
zh-hans	经济等行（%1）